Intro fusing.png
Workshop Sat February 24 2018 - Introductory fusing - Cost $180, deposit of $50 to book a place and pay the rest at the workshop.
50.00
sold out
Open mould.png
Workshop Sat March 24 2018 - Open Mould Casting - Cost $215, deposit of $50 to book a place and pay the rest at the workshop.
50.00
sold out
Redfish.png
Glass painting for fusing - Workshop Sat April 28 2018 - Cost $180, deposit of $50 to book a place and pay the rest at the workshop.
50.00
sold out
Potmelt.png
Making components for fusing - 2 day Workshop Frid&Sat May 25, 26 2018 - Cost $295, deposit of $50 to book a place and pay the rest at the workshop.
50.00
sold out
clock2.png
Make a clock - Workshop Sat June 16 2018 - Cost $190, deposit of $50 to book a place and pay the rest at the workshop.
50.00
sold out
Cutter and pencil.png
Finding your style - Design and techniques - Weekend Workshop Sat&Sun July 21, 22 2018 - Cost $295, deposit of $50 to book a place and pay the rest at the workshop.
50.00
sold out
Open mould.png
Open Mould Casting - Workshop Sat August 4 2018 - Cost $215, deposit of $50 to book a place and pay the rest at the workshop.
50.00
Intro fusing.png
Workshop Sat September 15 2018 - Introductory fusing - Cost $180, deposit of $50 to book a place and pay the rest at the workshop.
50.00
christmas.JPG
Christmas decoration Workshop Sat October 20 2018 - Introductory fusing - Cost $150, deposit of $50 to book a place and pay the rest at the workshop.
50.00
Gift Certificate.jpg
Gift Certificate for a workshop or to commission a piece of glass
from 50.00
lost wax.JPG
Lost Wax casting and glass painting - Tues 27 and Wed 28 March 2018 - Cost $295, deposit of $50 to book a place and pay the rest at the workshop.
50.00